Kick start all over again – rewind

As you may have noticed I started posting again. The following days will be busy for me though, with an Iron Maiden concert tomorrow and the premiere of the new Batman film in just a couple of hours etc. But I will try to post as much as I can, and I’m thinking of making an “At the Horizon” post in just a couple of minutes before leaving my flat for The Dark Knight. I hope you’ll keep reading the posts in the blog and I hope that you still like it. So, the new kick start is going to be bumpy by the looks of it, but I’m doing my best.

Oh, and depending on how much the movie affects me, I might do a top 5 of superhero related games.

– Mr.Kio


A
nd keep freakin‘ reading!

~ by MrKio on July 25, 2008.

2 Responses to “Kick start all over again – rewind”

  1. lazy ass

  2. Should’nt you post a entry every day?

Leave a comment